ICC at the lucas arms.

21 Jun

Tomorrow I am going to the meeting of a quite obscure left-communist group which nonetheless I have a lot of time for. I have talked before on my blog about how, while I dont think I call myself a left commie myself, I have some time for the ICC and the Communist Left in general. They’re having a day of discussion tomorrow about how to fight capitalism in London at the Lucas Arms and it promises to be an interesting day, I will do a full report about it on the blog afterwards for those of you who are interested and I will explain some stuff about the communist left (or what I understand about it anyway, which might be complete bollocks) in an accessible way.

If you are interested in going then you can find more details here.

One Response to “ICC at the lucas arms.”

  1. buddyhell June 22, 2013 at 9:45 am #

    I look forward to your report! Sounds interesting!

Leave a Reply

